Solutions for hospitals and psychatries

Wandering prevention

 

The Raphael aktiv system offers a new level of safety for patients with wandering tendencies on geriatric wards. Disoriented patients wear a bracelet  which triggers an alert when a defined area is left by those patients.

 

More information

Mobile emergency call for staff

In hospitals, staff members can be exposed to violent behaviour of patients. Having the possibility to call for help is of a great advantage, especially in emergency rooms and psychiatric wards. Fast intervention an de-escalation prevents worse.

More information

Mobile patient call with localization

We offer an addition to the existing nurse call systems within an hospital organization. Its of advantage to know WHO calls from WHERE, in order to react efficiently as a nurse. Furthermore we offer the patients a new level of safety.

More information

Infant protection

Prevent infant abduction or child swapping in maternity wards by using the SCHUTZENGELSYSTEM. In case a baby leaves the ward without the matching mother an alarm is triggered. Furthermore, door locks or elevator control can be integrated into this system.

More information

Lösungen für Krankenhäuser und Psychiatrien

Desorientiertenfürsorgesystem

 

Das Raphael aktiv bietet Sicherheit für Patienten mit Lauftendenzen auf geriatrischen Stationen oder dort, wo typische Alterserkrankungen behandelt werden. Desorientierte Patienten erhalten ein Armband, welches einen Alarm auslöst, wenn ein definierter Bereich verlassen wird.

 

Mehr Informationen

Mobiler Personalnotruf

Gerade in Krankenhäusern kann es passieren, dass sich Personal Übergriffen durch Patienten ausgesetzt sieht. Besonders in Notaufnahmen oder psychiatrischen Bereichen ist eine Rufmöglichkeit für das Personal wichtig. Damit kann schnell interveniert und oft auch Schlimmeres verhindert werden.

Mehr Informationen

Mobiler Notruf mit Ortung

Wir bieten eine Ergänzung zu den gängigen Rufanlagen im Krankenhaus. Es ist ein großer Vorteil, zu wissen WER von WO einen Ruf absetzt, um auch effizient und zeitsparend auf die Rufe reagieren zu können. Außerdem bieten Sie mit diesem System Ihren Patienten ein neues Sicherheitsniveau.

Mehr Informationen

Neugeborenenschutz

Verhindern Sie, dass unberechtigte Personen ein Neugeborenes entführen oder aber ein Kind vertauscht wird.

Mehr Informationen

Martin Elektrotechnik GmbH 

Dr. Gartenhof-Straße 4

97769 Bad Brückenau

Telefon: +49 9741 1500

email: info@martin-elektrotechnik.de